Our team


Nebraska, Western Kansas, Colorado, Wyoming, Utah, Idaho, Montana  Area Sales Manager
Pat McNaught   email:pmcnaught@orthman.com

Iowa, Minnesota, Dakotas, Eastern Nebraska, Northern Missouri, Eastern Kansas Area Sales Manager
Douglas Peterson  email: dpeterson@orthman.com

Southeastern United States, Florida, Mississippi Delta area Area Sales Manager
Heath Carlton  email: hcarlton@orthman.com

Texas, Oklahoma, New Mexico, Arizona and California Area Sales Manager
Justin Cross  email: jcross@orthman.com

Oregon, Washington Sales      Vice President of Sales-Marketing & Agronomy
Justin Troudt  email:  jtroudt@orthman.com

International Sales and Marketing Manager
Tim East  emailk:  teast@orthman.com

Lead Agronomist (National and International)
Mike Petersen  email: mpetersen@orthman.com

Great Lakes States; Michigan, Ohio, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin Independent Area Sales Manager
Adam Souder  email: 3130eq@gmail.com

Canada, Mexico and South America
Gary Mohr  email: gmohr@orthman.com