Contact Us

At Orthman Manufacturing we are deliberate about moving agriculture to a new dimension of crop production. We want you using sound methods, advanced technology, better built, durable implements and they are “right-from-the-field” proven.

We see helping growers steer their abilities, resources, dollars, hours of effort and skills in order to pay off in more profitable yields not even imagined by today’s grower or his/her preceding generation.  Let us work together putting to work tillage, cultivation, precision placed nutrients with today’s high quality seeds making the future a reality of sustainable higher production on all acres as joint goals.

Our domestic and international sales team, sales partners, agronomic specialists are available and ready to work with you, to answer questions and offer solutions to get you to your future goals in farming. Do yourself right, call or email us – we want to work for you.

Vice President Sales, Marketing and Agronomy – Justin Troudt 308.325.7852
jtroudt@orthman.com
Lead Agronomist – Michael Petersen 970.302.1442
mpetersen@orthman.com
Territory Sales Managers:
Doug Peterson 308.325.0614
dpeterson@orthman.com
Pat McNaught 308.325.7045
pmcnaught@orthman.com
Heath Carlton 308.325.8154
hcarlton@orthman.com
Justin Cross 806.500.0847
jcross@orthman.com
Tim East 720.883.3376
teast@orthman.com
Adam Souder 260.228.0589
3130eq@gmail.com
Gary Mohr, 308.882.0402
gmohr@orthman.com